« stiloso headphones | Main | texas hill country wedding »

September 26, 2008

Comments

Reading this post makes me smile! Thank you for reminding me of and introducing me to several wonderful things :)

I'm in LOVE with that Ben+Regina song. Thanks for sharing!

thanks for the sharing list- loved it! love the music! xo

I so, so love Jamie Oliver and his little fam! Too cute!

thank you so much for the link, chelsea! and i know, his girls' names are sooooo ADORABLE. and it's so sweet how much he loves his wife!

this will sound cliched, but I really believe a person like you could do anything they wanted, and be head and shoulder above most other people who are doing it.

gorgeous blog... I love your sense of style. I work in set decoration in the film industry (among other things)but your work seems more fun and directly associated with your personal aesthetic.
Thanks for stopping by my blog and I'll be following yours!

Love that photo!!

The comments to this entry are closed.

Sponsors

  • inkandpeat
  •  photo frolic-ad-2014_zps31a8a6f7.jpg
  •  photo jeanfrolic_zps417ac7f6.jpg
  • brown ink
  •  photo freshieandzero_zps157bdc00.jpg
  • Scouts Honor
  •  photo ad_zps723b17f4.jpg
  • Urban Weeds
  • hetterson
  • The Cozy Project
  • Fischer

Ad Network

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Blog Policy

  • I am thrilled to have my images or the images from this blog re-posted but please always credit the original source when re-posting to your blog, Pinterest, Tumblr, or any other site. You can find the original sources at the bottom of each post in italics. Please also credit with a link back to Frolic! Please ask permission before re-posting exact text, instructions, recipes, or diy's from Frolic! Thank you.